Charity

Quick hit today. I’ll be at the hospital early learning how to train new Reiki volunteers. I’ll focus on the important stuff, like where coffee and snacks are available. Then I spend the later part of the afternoon at a track meet. Should be interesting since the weather forecast says thunderstorms are possible, with a chance of hail. So here are two links that I click on every day. This one came first and helps animals. Then someone sent me a link to a site for people. I love these because it’s an easy free way to help out.

Click away!

Leave a Reply

