Quick Hit

A day full of distractions – getting ready for Ashley and Kathryn to visit. An emergency run to Stop & Shop before 3 p.m. on the off chance that there was a walkout. If I crossed a picket line both my parents would reach from the great beyond and knock me into the next county. Plus I don’t think my union, the UAW, would appreciate it, either.

Rest of the day weeding out old eletters, some of which date to last year.

So nothing original today, A friend sent me the link to these photos in New York. Whoever wrote the captions is a genius.

Leave a Reply

