Spotty Blog

Organic Art

Entries may be a bit spotty this week. Anna arrives on Friday and I’m in furious housecleaning mode. Spent today weeding out old financial records. The oldest was my mom’s 1975 IRS audit, but I’m saving that for the archives. Oldest of mine dated to 1999. I burnt out the motor on a shredder recently. Now I have another 30-gallon trash bag full for the next one.

A quick follow from the In Style hair affair (See In Style: The Hair). Here’s what the shower looked like after I combed the avocado- whipped cream-olive oil mixture through my hair. Larry refused to come look at the original, so I took a picture.

Jackson Pollock would be jealous, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

