Etiquette

People around me have so far celebrated National Etiquette Week by

  • cutting me off in traffic
  • slamming the door in my face (once)
  • holding the door for me (once)
  • roaring through the neighborhood, stereo blasting
  • leaving a mess in a public bathroom
  • thanking me for letting a stranger go ahead in line when I had several items and she had only one
  • interrupting each other, over and over and over

I’ll have more as the week continues.

One Response to “Etiquette”

  1. Angela Says:

    Hi Liz,
    Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. One never knows who is reading. I didn’t think such a thing as etiquette still existed, let alone to have a National Etiquette week. Maybe there’s hope for us yet.
    God bless you.

Leave a Reply

